Testimonials & Reviews

David L. Principe, MD, FACOG

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Specialist & Board Certified OB-GYN located in Clifton, NJ

7 total reviews

Dr. David L. Principe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Principe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monisha S.
Submitted 01/18/22
He is the best. I love him. Thank you
Erika L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dtr. Principe is one of the best doctors out there a momm to ve should have. Not only him but the wonderful team at the office are amazing. I had a really rough pregnancy and from the minute he saw me he made sure to take care of and my baby now 1 year old I can't stress how much I appreciate Dtr. Principle and his team
Ana C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Is a doctor you can ask and get answers
Denise L.
Submitted 10/12/21
My oldest child is now 14 years old, and even now, I recommend Dr. Principe to every pregnant woman I know. Due to thyroid disease, I was closely followed by Dr. P. and team for all three of my pregnancies, and always enjoyed my visits to his office. I knew my babies and I were in the best hands possible, receiving top notch care. I am grateful that Dr. P. and his team were by my side the entire time.
Keshonda C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Best Dr ever! Always a pleasure in the office and always on top of everything!! CSection was a success! Greatest experience of all my pregnancies!
Keyanna P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great staff and service. Highly recommended! Dr. Principe delivered my 1st child during hurricane Sandy and my 2nd child, 2 years ago. His attention to detail and care is amazing. I was high risk and delivered 2 months early. He was there every step of the way. I love him and Nicole. I am truly thankful and lucky God placed me in their care. If you are looking for the best.. you've come to right place. ❤️
Maria M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great experience from the moment I checked in. I highly recommend Dr. Principe and his team.